PSB Contact Information


Board of Directors

Name/Responsibility Address Telephone/Fax/E-mail

Gary Buchanan, RPP, MCIP
Chair

 

Garybuchanan5@gmail.com

Christopher Leach, MCIP
Vice-Chair

Regional Manager, Community
& Regional Planning
Manitoba Local Government
323 North Railway Street
Morden, MB R6M 1S9

Tel: 204-822-2842
Fax: 204-822-2847
chris.leach@gov.mb.ca

Bruce Singbush, RPP
Secretary-Treasurer

Assistant Deputy Minister
4th Flr, 777 Bay St,
Toronto, ON M5G 2E5

Tel : 416-326-1766
bruce.singbush@ontario.ca

André Daigle, RPP, MCIP
Chair, Bilingualism Committee

Droit JURIS Law
678 rue Champlain
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P5

Tel :  506-830-2526
andre@droitjurislaw.com

Janice Harper MPL, MCIP
Chair, PEEC

Senior Provincial Planner
Municipal Affairs and Provincial Planning
Department of Communities, Land and Environment

Tel:902-620-3459
jharper@gov.pe.ca

Dana Kripki, MCIP, RPP
Chair, APC

Senior Planner-Regional Partnerships
City of Saskatoon - Treaty 6 Territory and Homeland of the Métis Nation

Tel: 306-975-1432
dana.kripki@Saskatoon.ca

Finlay Sinclair, MCIP, RPP

Thompson Rivers University
Community Trust
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Tel:  778-471-8393
fsinclair@truct.ca


Staff

Professional Standards Board for the
Planning Profession in Canada

150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON M4P1E8 

Tel: 647-317-6924
Toll-free 1-844-202-9002
Fax: 416-504-3033

 

Maddy Marchildon, Executive Director
E-mail: executivedirector@psb-planningcanada.ca

Nzinga Brown, Operations Manager
E-mail: operations@psb-planningcanada.ca

Shayna Asgill, Certification Manager
Email: certification@psb-planningcanada.ca