PSB Contact Information

Board of Directors

Name/Responsibility Address Telephone/Fax/E-mail

Gary Buchanan, RPP, MCIP

John Jarvie, MCIP, RPP
Past Chair

Town Manager
Town of Rothesay
70 Hampton Road
Rothesay, NB E2E 5L5

Tel: 506-848-6661
Fax: 506-649-8518

Diana Hawryluk, MCIP, RPP

Executive Director, City Planning & Development Division
City of Regina
2476 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3C8

Tel: 306-777-7758

Bruce Singbush, RPP

Assistant Deputy Minister
4th Flr, 777 Bay St,
Toronto, ON M5G 2E5

Tel : 416-326-1766

André Daigle, RPP, MCIP
Chair, Bilingualism Committee

Droit JURIS Law
678 rue Champlain
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P5

Tel :  506-830-2526

Christopher Leach, MCIP
Chair, PEEC

Regional Manager, Community
& Regional Planning
Manitoba Local Government
323 North Railway Street
Morden, MB R6M 1S9

Tel: 204-822-2842
Fax: 204-822-2847

Finlay Sinclair, MCIP, RPP
Chair, APC

Thompson Rivers University
Community Trust
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Tel:  778-471-8393


Professional Standards Board for the
Planning Profession in Canada

150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON M4P1E8 

Tel: 647-317-6924
Toll-free 1-844-202-9002
Fax: 416-504-3033


Maddy Marchildon, Executive Director

Nzinga Brown, Operations Manager

Shayna Asgill, Certification Manager